© Collingbourne Ducis Parish Council 2020
BELOW ARE DETAILS OF YOUR PARISH COUNCILLORS AND THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN ARE AUTOMATICALLY ON ALL COMMITTEES. YOU CAN CONTACT ANY COUNCILLOR WITH ANY ISSUES OR PROBLEMS BUT IT WOULD EXPEDITE MATERS IF YOU CONTACTED THE RELEVANT COUNCILLOR RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ISSUE. ALTERNATIVELY CONTACT THE PARISH CLERK WHO WILL FORWARD YOUR PROBLEM TO THE RIGHT COUNCILLOR OR BODY.
LIST OF COLLINGBOURNE DUCIS PARISH COUNCILLORS
YOU CAN RAISE ISSUES WITH YOUR WILLTSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILLOR, CHRIS WILLIAMS WHOSE DETAILS ARE ALSO LISTED BELOW. ALL COUNCILLORS ARE MEMBERS OF PLANNING, FINANCE AND PROPERTY COMMITTEES.
WILTSHIRE COUNCILLOR (REPRESENTING COLLINGBOURNE DUCIS)
Christopher Williams, 13 Spray Leaze, Ludgershall. Wiltshire. SP11 9PH Christopher.Williams@wiltshire.gov.uk
COLLINGBOURNE DUCIS PARISH CLERK
Philip Gill, Thistle House, 10 Foxtail Gardens, Ludgershall, Andover. Hants. SP11 9TB Tel: 01264 398 534 parishclerk@collingbourne-ducis.com
REGISTER OF COUNCILLORS INTERESTS READ READ
Peter Knowlson, 3 Gilberts Piece, Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3HH Peter.Knowlson@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Council Chairman, Chairman Property Committee,Tidworth Area Board, Community Emergency Committee, Parish steward, Member Planning and Finance property committees.
David Dennis , ‘Tudor House’, High Street, Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3EJ David.Dennis@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Vice Chairman, Chairman Finance committee, Paths and Rights of Way, Member Planning and Finance property committees.
John Wood, Flint House, High Street, Collingbourne Ducis, Wiltshire, SN8 3EQ John.wood@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Military, Member Planning and Finance property committees.
Karin Bell, Poplar Cottage, 24 Ludgershall Road, Collingbourne Ducis, Wiltshire, SN83ES Karin.Bell@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Member Planning and Finance property committees.
Stephen Lyons, Barleystack Cottage, 39 High Street, Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3EQ Stephen.lyons@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Website and IT Member Planning and Finance property committees.
Shaun Batley, 29 The Knapp Close, Collingbourne Ducis, Wiltshire, SN83ES Shaun.Batley@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Member Planning and Finance property committees.
Lucy Gomes, 7 Bourne Rise, Collingbourne Ducis, Wiltshire, SN8 3HG Lucy.Gomess@collingbourne-ducis.com Responsibilities: Chairman Planning Committee, Police, Member Planning and Finance property committees. .
Paul Hartley, Bourne House, Sunton, Collingbourne Ducis, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN83DZ Paul.Hartley@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Speed watch Member Planning and Finance property committees.